Thursday, February 29, 2024

The 2023 British Society of Cinematographers (BSC) Winners

The British Society of Cinematographers (BSC) have announced their winners in the Cinematography in a Feature Film & Television categories sponsored by Cinelab Film and Digital. Here are this year’s winners…

Rodrigo Prieto – Killers Of The Flower Moon
Matthew Libatique – Maestro
Hoyte van Hoytema – Oppenheimer
Robbie Ryan – Poor Things
Linus Sandgren – Saltburn

Stuart Howell – A Small Light (“What Can Be Saved”)
Joel Devlin – Bodie (“You’re Already Dead”)
Jody Lee Lipes – Dead Ringers (“One”)
Dan Atherton – Great Expectations (“Episode 3”)
Cathal Watters – Foundation (“In Seldon’s Shadow”)

What are your thoughts on the winners? Who do you think is winning the Oscar this year for Best Cinematography? Please check out our latest predictions here and let us know your thoughts on our Twitter account. Click here for more important upcoming dates this awards season and here for the most recent tally of awards season winners for the current year.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter!

Matt Neglia
Matt Neglia
Obsessed about the Oscars, Criterion Collection and all things film 24/7. Critics Choice Member.

Related Articles

Stay Connected


Latest Reviews