Sunday, October 2, 2022

The 2016 ASC Nominees

By Matt Neglia The American Cinematographers Society (ASC) have announced their nominees for 2016.

Click below to see which films and cinematographers are nominated.
Reviews are highlighted in yellow. Greig Fraser – “Lion
James Laxton – “Moonlight
Rodrigo Prieto – “Silence
Linus Sandgren – “La La Land
​Bradford Young – “ArrivalYou can follow Matt and hear more of his thoughts on the Oscars and Film on Twitter at @NextBestPicture

Matt Neglia
Matt Neglia
Obsessed about the Oscars, Criterion Collection and all things film 24/7. Critics Choice Member.

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Reviews