Sunday, October 2, 2022

The 2020 American Society Of Cinematographers (ASC) Winners

By Matt Neglia 

The American Society Of Cinematographers (ASC) have announced their winners representing the best in cinematography for 2019.

Click below to see the winners.

Roger Deakins, ASC, BSC for “1917
Phedon Papamichael, ASC, GSC for “Ford v Ferrari
Rodrigo Prieto, ASC, AMC for “The Irishman
Robert Richardson, ASC for “Once Upon a Time in Hollywood
Lawrence Sher, ASC for “Joker

Jarin Blaschke for “The Lighthouse
Natasha Braier, ASC, ADF for “Honey Boy
Jasper Wolf, NSC for “Monos

What are your thoughts on the winners? Check out our latest predictions here and let us know your thoughts in the comments section below or on our Twitter account.

​You can follow Matt and hear more of his thoughts on the Oscars and Film on Twitter at @NextBestPicture

Matt Neglia
Matt Neglia
Obsessed about the Oscars, Criterion Collection and all things film 24/7. Critics Choice Member.

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Reviews